College Coaches Attending Beast — 2016

We don’t ask college coaches to pre-register with us, so we won’t know who is attending until they show up.  That said, the best predictor we have is past attendance, as those recruit at Beast once tend to come back.

113 college coaches were present to recruit at the 2016 Beast of the Southeast.  Many participants in the tournament have requested a list of college coaches in attendance, so we provide it below for your convenience.  Those coaches listed in bold were present in 2016; those not bolded recruited in previous years, but not in 2016.

Best of luck in your recruiting efforts!

Name School Email Phone
Simone Reid Agnes Scott srreid@aggnesscott.edu 6788967562
Tom Hanna Akron thanna@uakron.edu 330-972-7338
Ryan Freeburg Alabama rfreeburg@ia.ua.edu 205-737-2807
Will Condon Armstrong william.condon@armstrong.edu 803-270-9803
Rick Nold Auburn  rick.nold@auburn.edu 334-740-8378
Paige Wetrel Auburn Montgomery pwetrel@aum.edu 334-703-8571
Eysha Ambler Auburn Montgomery eambler@auburn.edu 334-203-6298
Paige Wetzel Auburn Montgomery pwetzel@aum.edu 334-703-8571
Taylor Mott Austin Peay motte@apsu.edu 931-221-7654
Mary DeJute Belmont Abbey marydejute@bac.edu 7044616801
BrittanynWilliams Bethune-Cookman University williamsb@cookman.edu 2815465602
Ashley Veach Birmingham southern aveach@bsc.edu 4043534918
Eric Schaefer Cabrini College
Flavia Siqueira Central Florida
James Neyhouse Centre james.neyhouse@centre.edu 859-319-9001
Nicole Miller Charlotte n.miller@uncc.edu 8325843486
Melody Tenney Chowan Univ tenne@chowan.edu 850-445-1938
Hugh Hernesman Clemson hhernes@clemson.edu 864-637-9981
Ari smith Clemson arianas@clemson.edu 8158478297
Antonio Pavlov Coastal Carolina apavlov@coastal.edu 8435042542
Kaley Viola Davidson kaviola@davidson.edu 704-577-0957
Bonnie Kenny Delaware bjkenny@udel.edu 302-831-8606
Cindy Gregory Delaware cgregory@udel.edu 302-831-2090
John Wasielewski Duke jjwaz7@duaa.duke.edu 919-812-2143
Cindi Miller East Carolina millercyn@ecu.edu 260-223-4502
Jen fry Elon jfry@elon.edu 4196180949
Tina Reading Elon treading@elon.edu 3364518161
Karlis Dunens Elon kdunens@elon.edu 336-639-1658
Inga Kurgonaite Emmanuel ik007@ec.edu 706.988.2563
Brianna Jones Emory bjones110@student.gsu.edu 404-734-4996
Jenny McDowell Emory jmcdowe@emory.edu 4047274693
Joeseph Goodson Emory joseph.goodson@emory.edu 4046401946
Heather Vahjen Erskine vahjen@erskine.edu 864-363-1559
Lauren Baufield ETSU baufieldL@etsu.edu 423-439-4709
Lindsey Devine ETSU devine@etsu.edu 423-439-4709
Tori Bartels Faulkner t.bartels@faulkner.edu 334-386-7149
Kim Maroon FGCU kmaroon@fgcu.edu 2395907065
David Boos Florida daveb@gators.ufl.edu 352-339-5233
Shannon Wells Florida shannonw@gators.edu 3526822607
Chris Poole FSU ccpoole@fsu.edu 850-274-3715
Ganno Khrystenno FSU gkhrystenko@fsu.edu 850-228-6674
Courtney Leagans Furman coutney.leagans@furman.edu 8642943618
Brian Cerwig George Washington gerwig@gwu.edu 202-994-6152
Lizzy Stemke Georgia lstemke@sports.uga.edu 706-201-4881
caroline brown Georgia College
Gretchen Krumdieek Georgia College gretchen.krumdieek@gcsu.edu 478-451-9869
Stephen Brom Georgia College stephen.brom1@gcsu.edu 678-350-3911
Sharon Quarles Georgia regents univ squarles@gru.edu 7069109859
Meredith Paskert Georgia Southern mpaskert@georgiasouthern.edu 912-531-1686
Steve Vencl Georgia State svencl@gsu.edu 419-297-0863
Betsy Smith Georgia State bsmithn166@gsu.edu 404-807-0683
Steve Vencl Georgia state svencl@gsu.edu 4192970863
Sally Polhamus Georgia state spolhamus@gsu.edu 4048036817
Marcela Oliveira Georgia Tech
Jake Hong High Point jhong@highpoint.edu 336-848-1352
Latonis Brady Hunington College latonia.brady@hawks.hunington.edu 334-202-2943
Owen Monroy Illinois omonroy@illinois.edu 217-722-3008
Lauren Sauer JMU sauerla@jmu.edu 5404783330
Peter Chang Kennesaw
Anders Nelson Kentucky anders.nelson@uky.edu 6512471364
Morris Cephas King Univ mcephas@king.edu 423-652-4342
Kady Curl King University Kmcurl@student.king.edu 678-230-0691
Keith Schunzel Kennesaw State kschunze@kennesaw.edu 470-575-2846
Jonathan Willis Liberty ejwillis@liberty.edu 8046871816
Steve Wilcosky Life Univ volleyball@life.edu 404-640-0650
Alex Wilhelm Louisville alex@gocards.com 56337797737
Ethan Phister LSU epheister@lsu.edu 225-326-9959
Jill lytle wilson LSU jwilson1@lsu.edu 2252666719
Adam Milewski Lynn university amilewski@lynn.edu 9543479218
Kristin Kenney Maryland kkenney2@umd.edu 617-304-2247
Kristin Henderson Maryville College kristin.henderson@maryvillecollege.edu 865-310-4897
McNeese state
James Onikeku Memphis jonikeku@memphis.edu 901-417-0234
Jillian Hadder Mercer hadder-jr@mercer.edu 951-532-9994
Eddie Matthews Methodist university ematthews@methodist.edu 9106307187
Kasey Crider Miami kc@miami.edu 916-300-6069
Katie Grajewski Middle Tennessee state
David McFatrich Miss St dmcfatrich@athletics.msstate.edu 662-418-4524
Katie O’Brien Montevallo obrienk@montevallo.edu 2056656598
Kristen Pickett MTSU kristen.pickett@mtsu.edu 423-645-4780
Hal Clifton NC AT hclifton@ncat.edu 336-269-3111
Kevin Campbell NC State kmcampbell@ncsu.edu 984-269-3838
Chris Zamas Nebraska ctamas@huskers.com 402-890-5670
Todd Hay Newberry todd.hay@newberry.edu 501-499-1704
Katie Wilson Notre Dame kwilso15@nd.edu 574-340-2836
Rickie Tang Oglethorpe rtang@oglethorpe.edu 404-364-8488
Nicole Klingsporn Ohio State klingsporn.2@osu.edu
Jamie McCormack Piedmont College jmvb816@gmail.com 404-906-0866
Sid Feldman Piedmont College sfeldman@piedmont.edu 706-207-4841
Paige Wetzel Point University PaigeWetzel@point.edu 3347038571
Korrinne Burgess Presbyterian kkburgess@presby.edu 864-637-9026
Slima Rockwell PSU sko108@psu.edu
Dave Shondell Purdue dshondel@purdue.edu 765-427-3288
Phuong Luong Rutgers pluong@scarletknights.com 732-208-2727
Samford
Shawna Laurend Sewanee sslauren@sewanee.edu 931-691-0323
Jon Moseley Shorter
Dean Torgerson SIU
Matt Heffner SJR State College matthewheffner@sjrstate.edu 904-460-8849
Amy Hendrichovsky South Alabama hendrichovsky@southalabama.edu 251-625-5612
Faith Steinwedell South Alabama fsteinwedell@southalabama.edu 251-460-7496
Scott Swanson South Carolina sswanson@sc.edu 803-767-0719
Shawn Taylor Spring Hill College staylor@shc.edu 785-249-5707
Kaylee Koetter Tampa Kaylee.koetter@spartans.ut.edu 904-253-9949
Danielle Gotham Tenn Tech dgotham@tntech.edu 248-982-2682
C Joyner Tenn Tech cjoyner@tntech.edu 302-507-7202
Rachel Cooper Tennessee rachel.cooper@utk.edu 8159801523
Tonya Johnson Texas tonya.johnson@athletics.utexas.edu 512-232-2579
Don Mstil Towson dmstil@towson.edu 410-704-4028
Hillary Plybon Troy hplybon@troy.edu 330-988-0721
Melody Tenney Truett-McConnel College mtenney@truett.edu 8504451435
Ashley Hardee UAB ahardee@uad.edu 701-213-1119
Kerry Messersmith UAB kmesser@uab.edu 205-913-0134
Cade Smith UAH cade.smith@uah.edu 870-476-1866
Josh Lauer UGA jlauer@sports.uga.edu 706-688-9224
Anders Nelson UK anders.nelson@uky.edu 651-247-1364
Eve Rackham UNC rackham@unc.edu 919-423-2901
Frederico Santos UNC Ashville fsantos@unca.edu
Eve rackham UNC chapel hill rackham@uncaa.unc.edu 9194232901
Morgan Salow UNC Greensboro mmsalow@uncg.edu
Steve Lovesick UNF s.loeswick@unf.edu 9046100220
Trey  Salinas University of Illinois Springfield trey.salinas@uis.edu 2177201348
Adam McLamb University of Tennessee at Chattanooga Adam-m-McLamb@utc.edu 757561481
Jennifer rakers Calloway Upstate jcalloway@uscupstate 8642661160
Glenn Cox USC Aiken glenc@usca.edu 803-641-3373
Amanda Jones USC Salkenatchie amanda.m.jones1991@gmail.com 678-205-670
Kathi Hindman USC Upstate khindman@uscupstate.edu 317-437-0875
Courtney Draper USF cdraper1@usf.edu 727-543-6628
Kelly Surency USF
Travis Filar UTC travis.filar@utc.edu 423-903-0950
Mike Swan Valdosta St mlswan@valdosta.edu 229-560-9199
Josh steinbach Villanova
Dennis Hottenshect Virginia dennish@virginia.edu 434-906-3883
Diego Castanda Wake Forest castand@wfu.edu 336-758-6993
Vanessa Walby Wash Univ in St Louis vanessa.walby@wustl.edu 920-728-2129
Keelan Cook Washington rkeeganc@uw.edu
Caroline Carlton Wesleyan College ccarlton@wesleyancollege.edu 615-202-7477
Karen glover Western Carolina klglover@wcu.edu 6239107226
Monica Marlowe William and Mary mrmarlowe@wm.edu 7572213394
Roberta santos Winthrop university
Ron Sweet Wofford SweetRS@wofford.edu 8645412135
Hannah Lawing Xavier of LA hlawing@xula.edu 504-520-7255