College Coaches Attending Beast — 2019

We don’t ask college coaches to pre-register with us, so we won’t know with certainty who is attending until they show up.  That said, the best predictor we have is past attendance, as those recruit at Beast once tend to come back.

A record 180 college coaches were present to recruit at the 2019 Beast of the Southeast.  Many participants in the tournament have requested a list of college coaches in attendance, so we provide it below for your convenience.

Apologies if some of the info isn’t exactly correct; we did our best.  College coaches aren’t necessarily known for their penmanship.

Best of luck in your recruiting efforts!

        Name                               School                         Email address
Elysee Richardson Air Force Acadamy Elysee.Richardson.ctr.USAFA.edu
Jordan Armstrong Akron jarmstrong@uakron.edu
Lindsey Devine Alabama ldevine@ia.ua.edu
Megan Allishie Alabama Mailshie@ia.ua.edu
Matt Ginipro App state ginipromj@appstate.edu
Ali Berens Army alison.berens@westpoint.edu
Eysha Ambler Auburn eambler@auburn.edu
Ridic Nold Auburn rmn0004@auburn.edu
Sharon Quarles Augusta squarles@augusta.edu
Kadija Dickens Augusta kfornah@augusta.edu
Travis Leblanc Austin Peay leblanct@apsu.edu
Chandler Wellmann Austin Peay wellmannc@apsu.edu
Steve Hendricks Barry University barryvolleyball@barry.edu
Justin Wells Belmont justin.wells@belmont.edu
Toni Elyea Belmont Abbey tonielyea@bac.edu
Caitlyn Moriality Berry College cmorlarty@berry.edu
John Oates Berry College joates@berry.edu
Katie Weiss Bethel College Katie.weiss@bethelcollege.edu
Reid Gann Blue Mountain College reidgann@gmail.com
Buddy Gallemore Bluefield College cgallemore@bluefield.edu
Autumn Lopez Brewton-Parker College abeasley@bpc.edu
Sharon Clark Butler sclark@butler.edu
Lenika Vazquez Canisius Vazquez5@canisius.edu
D. Hampton CCU Dhampto1@costal.edu
Michelle Cole Citadel mcole6@citadel.edu
John Lucas Clemson jrlucas@ckemson.edu
Amber Haver Columbia International amber.haver@ciu.edu
Daniel O’Brien Converse dobrien@converse.edu
Amy Bomar Converse amy.bomar@converse.edu
Chris willis Davidson College Chriswillis@davidson.edu
Alyssa D’Errico Dayton aderrico1@udayton.edu
Kameron Bears Delaware state Kbears@desu.edu
Steve Opperman Duquesne opperman@duq.edu
Johnna Fouch Eastern kentucky Johnna.fouchy@eku.edu
Mary Tendler Elon mtendler@elon.edu
Karlis Dunens Elon kdunens@elon.edu
Joslynn Gallop Embry-Riddle Unioversity gallo67d@erau.edu
Jenny McDowell Emory jmcdowe@emory.edu
Giovanny Jenikins ESTU jenkinsbm2@mail.etsu.edu
Benavia Jenikins ESTU delevry@mail.etsu.edu
Shannon Wells Flordia Shannonw@gators.ufl.edu 
Lauren Baufield Francis Marion Lbaufield@fmarion.edu
Chris Salko Franklin & Marshall College csalko@fandm.edu
Jordana Price FSU Jcprice@fsu.edu
Natalie Braun Furman natalie.braun@furman.edu
Wendy Smith Geneva College wbsmith@geneva.edu
Brianna Barry George Washington bbarry@gwu.edu
Kylie Bishopp Georgia College kylie.bishopp@bobcats.gcsu.edu
Grerchen Krumdieck Georgia College Gretvhen.krumdieck@gsu.edu
Asnley Beyer Georgia State abeyer@gsu.edu
Sally Polhamus Georgia State Spolhamus@gsuy.edu
Arielle Wilson Georgia Tech Awilson@athletics.Gatech
Chad Wills Gerogia Southern Cwillis@gerogiasouthern.edu
Taylor Sherwin Gerogia Southern Tsherwin@gerogiasouthern.edu
Rreain Negron Gerogia Southern Enegron@gerogiasouthern.edu
Claudio Pinheiro Georgia Tech
Ryan Meek High Point Rmeek@highpoint.edu
Vicki Brown Iowa Vabrown@uiowa.edu
Jen Malcom Iowa Sttae Jmalcom@astate.edu
Mikayla Rolle Jackson State mrolle@jsums.edu
Kayla Moys Jacksonville kwalton2@ju.edu
Evan Moys Jacksonville emoys@ju.edu
Todd Garvey Jacksonville State tgarvey@jsu.edu
Justin Sanders Jacksonville State jtsanders@jsu.edu
Keith Schunzel Kennesaw State kschunze@kennesaw.edu
Garrett Bitter Kennesaw State gbitter@kennessaw.edu
Annie Held Kennesaw State aheld2@kennesaw.edu
Morgan Kirby King University mkirby@king.edu
Kristi Sammons LaGrange College kmsammons@lagrange.edu
Alex Petock Lander apetock@lander.edu
Ashley White Lander astathas@lander.edu
Cassie Crumal Liberty cscrumal@liberty.edu
Sam Diebold Life Volleyball@life.edu 
Steve Wkesosky Life University Volleyball@life.edu
Will Condon Lindenwood wCondon@lindenwoods.edu
Leah Johnson llinois State lmjohn3@ilstu.edu
Todd Raasah LMU todd.raasah@lmunet.edu
Jenny Michael LMU jenny.michael@lmunet.edu
Ben Kaszeta Lousiana bkaszeta@louisiana.edu
Jesse Zabal Loyola NO jrzabal@loyno.edu
Sean Burdette Memphis sean.b@memphis.edu
Kate Morrell Mercer morrell_k1@mercer.edu
Kasey Crider Miami Flordia Volleyball@miami.edu
Kimi Olson Michigan State kolson@ath.msu.edu
Taylor McColskey Mississippi State University jem276@msstate.edu
Julie Darty Mississippi State University Jd2496@msstate.edu
Jason McCown Montevallo jmccown@montevallo.edu
Katie O’Brien Montevallo obrienk@montevallo.edu
Emily Wilhoit Montreat College emily.howard@montreat.edu
Sloane Greeen MSU/Prep Volleyball Sgreen@prepvolleyball.com
Jenna Orner MTSU jenna.orner@mtsu.edu
David Schweokar Murray State dschwepker@murraystate.edu
Ross Kessler Newberry Ross.kessler@newberry.edu
Keasha Jefferson Newberry Keashaq.jefferies@newberry.edu
Kallie Noble Nicholls State Kallie.noble@nicholls.edu
Kevin Morral Northwestern Kevinmorral@northwestern.edu
Brian Rosen Nova Southeastern Brosen@nova.edu
Anna Braun Oglethorpe abraun@oglethorpe.edu
Susan Halverson Ohio State  halverson-maloney.1@osu.edu
Jake Barreau Oklahoma Jbarreau@ou.edu
Dennis Hohenshelt Penn State Dgh9@psu.edu
Jennifer Belarmino Pensacola State Jbelarmino@pensawistate.edu
Rachel Selmore Piedmont College rselmore@piedmont.edu
Kellen Petrone Pitt kpetrone@athletics.pitt.edu
Nick Highley Presyterian nrhighley@presby.edu
Kathy Jewell Purdue kmjewell@purdue.edu
Hannah Long Queens longh@queens.edu
Mika Robinson Rollins College msrobinson@rollins.edu
Jonathan Rose Brewton-Parker College jdrose@bpc.edu
Phuong Luong Rutgurs University pluong@scarletknights.com
Betsy Freeburg Samford esmith24@samford.edu
Keylor Chan Samford kchan1@samford.edu
Regan Freeburg Samford rfreeur@samford.edu
Gabryel Ording Southeastern Louisiana U gabryel.ording@southeastern.edu
Mary Marcum Sewanee Mhmarcum@sewanee.edu
Nacey Muller Sewanee nlmuelle@sewanee.edu
Lindseay Laakso SJR State lindsaylaakso@sjrstate.edu
Rob Chilcoat South Alabama rchilcoat@southalabama.edu
Ethan Pheister South Carolina ecp2@mailbox.sc.edu
Tom Mendoza South Carolina tommendoza@SC.edu
Randi Raff Southern Indiana rlraff@usi.edu
Jennifer McCall Southern Miss jennifer.mccall@usm.edu
Denise Corlett Stanford nesi@stanford.edu
Chris Catanach Tampa ccatanach@ut.edu
Jill Kramer TCU j.pape-kramer11@tcu.edu
Akiko Hazayama Temple akiko.h@temple.edu
Tierney Flaherty Tennessee Tech tflaherty@tntech.edu
Jeannette Waldo Tennessee Tech jwaldo@tntech.edu
Tonya Johnson Texas TonyaJohnson@athletics.utexas.edu
Lauren Kuhn Texas A&M lkuhn@athletics.tamu.edu
Josh Lauer Troy jlauer@troy.edu
Brian Muesenfechter Troy bmuesenfechter@troy.edu
Terry Hutchinson Towson thutchinson@towson.edu
Brain Yale Tulane byale@tulane.edu
Shawn Mclowguli UAB Shawnvb@uab.edu
Jenny Maurer UCF jmaurer@athletics.ucf.edu
Matt Scott UCONN matt.scott@uconn.edu
Keith Anderson U Delaware Kand@udel.edu
Felicia Akkiola UGA fakkiola@sports.uga.edu
Cristina Roberyon UMBC Cer@umbc.edu
David Gord University of Northern Alabama dgordon@una.edu
Joe Sagula UNC Chapel Hill jsagula@unc.edu
Karen Weatherington UNC Charollette weatherington@uncc.edu
Verna Julaton UNC Charollette v.julaton@uncc.edu
Ellen McGill UNC Pembroke ellen.mcgill@uncp.edu
Katie Rueffer UNC Pembroke katie.rueffer@uncp.edu
Corey Carlin UNCG Crcarlin@uncg.edu
Amy Bambenek UNCW bambeneka@uncw.edu
Skylar Lopas UNF s.lopas@unf.edu
Kevin Inlow UNF kevin.inlow@unf.edu
Flavia Siqueira Uni Auburn @ Montogomery fsiqueir@aum.edu
MeganWargoke Univeristy of Arkansas Mwargoke@vark.edu
Anna Graham University of West GA agraham@westga.edu
Nancy Miller University of West GA agraham@westga.edu
Carly Cramer University Of Kentucky Carly.Cramer@uky.edu
Brent Crouch USC crouch@usc.edu
Eve Rackham UT erackham@utk.edu
Gavin Watt UT gwalt@utk.edu
Travis Filar UT Chatt travis-filar@utc.edu
Aaron Smith UVA asmith@virginia.edu
John Moseley UWG jmoseley@westga.edu
Patrick Maloney VCU pmaloney2@vcu.edu
Mariana Silva Valdosta State msilva@valdosta.edu
John Wasielewski VT johnw17@Vt.edu
Vanessa Walby Wash U vanessa.walby@wustl.edu
Alma K Lee West Point alma.kovoci@westpoint.edu
Rebecca Rudnick-Hong West Virgina RLRudnick@mail.wvu.edu
Karen Glover Western Carolina Klglover@wcu.edu
Chelsi Carter Western Carolina Carterc@wcu.edu
Randi Smart WFU smartr@wfu.edu
Ross Barlow Wilmington University ross.g.barlow@wilmu.edu
Becca Acevedo Winthrop Acevedob@winthrop.edu
Brittany Diline Wisconsin Bndovathetics.wisc.edu
Lynn Roos Wofford laybj@wofford.edu
Jordan Lay Wofford laybj@wofford.edu
Patt Kendrick Xavier U of LA pkendric@xula.edu