College Coaches Attending Beast — 2018

We don’t ask college coaches to pre-register with us, so we won’t know who is attending until they show up.  That said, the best predictor we have is past attendance, as those recruit at Beast once tend to come back.

A record 158 college coaches were present to recruit at the 2018 Beast of the Southeast.  Many participants in the tournament have requested a list of college coaches in attendance, so we provide it below for your convenience.

Best of luck in your recruiting efforts!

Name School Email
Ryan Meek High Point rmeek@highpoint.edu
Anna Braun Agnes Scott abraun@agnesscott.edu
Jordan Armstrong Akron jarmstrong@uakron.edu
Triston Johnson Alabama Illegible
Ed Allen Alabama N/A
Penny Lucas-White Alabama St. plwhite@alasu.edu
Latoya clark Alabama St. Lclark@a;asu.edu
Todd Hay Anderson SC thay@andersonuniversity.edu
Rachel Moran Anderson SC rmorgan@andersonuniversity.edu
Donna Rountree Andrew College donnarountree@rountree.edu
Taylor Sherwin App State Sherwinta@appstate.edu
Brian Gerwig Arkansas State bgerwig@astate.edu
Alex Willharm Auburn Univeristy alex.willharm@auburn.edu
Kadija Fornan Augusta University kfornan@augusta.edu
Steve Hendricks Barry University shendrick@barry.edu
Tori Elyea Belmont Abbey torielyea@bac.edu
Caitlyn Moriarty Berry College cmoriarty@berry.edu
Jt Oates Berry College joates@berry .edu
Katie Mccormack Birmingham Southern kgmccorm@bsc.com
Haven O’Quinn Birmingham Southern hvoquinn@bsc.edu
Tammi Fries Campbell fries@campbell.edu
Lenika Vazquez Canisius vazquez5@canisius.edu
David Franklin Carson Newman dfranklin@cn.edu
Abby Grilleland Chattanooga abby-grilleland@vtc.edu
Darin Vanhorn Chattanooga darin-vanhron@vtc.edu
Dave Zetenock Citadel Dzetenock@citadel.edu
Efrain Negron Clemson enegron@clemson.edu
M. Franklin Clemson mfranklin@clemson.edu 
katelyn Harrison College of Charleston bishopkd@cofc.edu
Amber Haver Columbia International University amber.haver@ciu.edu
Amy Bomar Converse College amy.bomar@converse.edu 
Hannah Vadalein Cumberland hvadalein@cumberland.Edu
Bran Rosen Davidson brrosen@davidson.edu
Chris Willis Davidson chwillis@davidson.edu
Alyssa Derrico Dayton aderrico1@udayton.edu
Marie Zideck Depaul University mzidek@depaul.edu
Fred Chao Duke fred.Chao@duke.edu
Nick Polite East Carolina politen16@ecu.edu
Peter Winters Eastern Michigan pwinters@emich.edu
Mary Tendler Elon mtendler@elon.edu
Jordan Holcomb Embry-Riddle holcombj@erau.edu
Inqa Ashford Emmanual ik007@ec.edu
Brianna Jones Emory bjjone5@emory.edu
Jenny Mcdouell Emory jmcdoue@emory.edu
Ladislav Lelkes ETSU N/A
Lindsey Devine ETSU devine@etsu.edu
Shannon Wells Florida Shannon@gators.edu 
Stepho Vielinski Florida Gulf Coast svielinski@fgcu.edu
Lauren Bauford FMU lbaufield@fmarion.edu
Chris Salko Franklin & Marshall csalko@fandm.edu
Jordana Price FSU N/A
Leo Sayles Gardner-Webb lsayles@gardner-webb.edu
Mark Thomas George Mason mthom3@gmu.edu 
Gretchen Krumdieck Georgia College gretchen.krumdieck@gcsu.edu
Kyle Gramit Georgia Southern kgramit@georgiasouthern.edu
Dustin Wood Georgia Southern dwood@georgiasouthern.edu
Taylor McColskey Georgia State tmccolskey@gsu.edu
Kelly Hogan Georgia State khogan@gsu.edu
Sally Polhamus Georgia State spolhamus@gsu.edu
Claudio Pinheiro Georgia Tech Cpinheiro@athletics.gatech.edu
Michelle Collier Georgia Tech mcollier@athletics.gatech.edu
Shaun Kupferberg Howard shaun.kupferberg@howard.edu
Mary Willis Huntingdon mwillis@hawks.huntingdon.edu
Todd C Illegible Illegible
Jen Malcum Iowa State jmalcom@iastate.edu
Marcus Hereford Jackson State marcus.l.hereford@jsums.edu 
Rose Washington Jackson State rosemarie.e.pryce_washington@jsums.edu
Kayla Walton Jacksonville kwalton2@ju.edu
Evan Muys Jacksonville emuys@ju.edu
Casey Steinbrecher JMU steinbcb@jmu.edu
Keith Schunze Kennesaw State kschunze@kennesaw.edu
Kim Flethcer Kennesaw State kfletcher@keenesaw.edu
Madison Machurek Lagrange College mmachure@lagrange
Alex Petock Lander apetock@lander.edu
Ashley White Lander astathas@lander.edu
Katelyn Holley Lenoir-Rhyne katelyn.holley@my.lr.edu
Jenny Michael Lincoln Memorial jenny.michael@lmunet.edu
Stephanie Ross Lipscomb Saross@lipscomb.Edu
Sarah Rumely LSU srumely@lsu.edu
Ben Kaszek Luisiana bkaszek@luisiana.edu 
Adam Milewshi Lynn Univeristy amilewshi@lynn.edu
Kristin Carpenter Maryland kcarp@umd.edu
Tony Fontanelli Mars Hill tfontanelli@mhu.edu
Derek Schroeder Mercer schroeder_da@mercer.edu
Kristen Kelsay Michigan St. kelsaykr@ath.msu.edu
Cathy George Michigan St. cathygeorge@ath.msu.edu
Taylor Unroe Mississippi State N/A
Julie Darty Mississippi State jd2496@msstate.edu
Ryan Sullivan Mississippi State N/A
Selena Drinks Monroe College sdrinks@monroecollege.edu
Emily Howard Montreat College emily.howard@montreat.edu 
Joelle Mafo Mount Olive jmafo@umo.edu
Bri Walsh MSU – West Plains brianawalsh@missouristate.edu
Chuck Crawford MTSU Chuck.crawford@mtsu@edu
Jay Vanvarke Nicholls jay.vanvarke@nicholls.edu
Hal Clifton North Carolina A&T State University hclifton@ncat.edu
Chuck Shoemaker North Carolina Wesleyan cshoemaker@ncwc.edu
Greg Mosely North Greenville gmosely@gngu.edu
Mike Johnson Notre Dame mjohn554@nd.edu
Selene Teitelbaum Nova Southeastern steitelb@nova.edu
Lisa Godwin Oglethorpe University lgodwin@oglethorpe.edu
Susan Halverson Ohio St. halverson.13@osu.edu
Jake Barreau Oklahoma jbarreau@ou.edu
Kisha Lucette Paine College klucette@paine.edu
Jane Hays Panola College jhays@panola.com
Russ Rose Penn State rdr5@psu.edu
Jamie Mccormack Piedmont jmccormack@piedmont.edu
timmy Mccormack Piedmont tmccormack@piedment.edu
Amy Trageser Piedmont College atrageser0117@lions.piedmont.edu
Amanda Jones Point ajones@point.edu
Korrinn Burgess Presbytarian kkburges@presby.edu
Nick Highley Presbytarian Illegible
Kathy Jewell Purdue kmjewell@purdue.edu
Hannah Longh Queens longh@queens.edu
Chris Hertel Radferd chertel@radferd.edu
Mika Robinson Rollins msrobinson@rollins.edu
Phong Rutgers pluong@scarletknights.com 
Betsy Smith Samford esmith24@samford.edu
Sharon Nelson San Jacinto College Sharon.nelson@sjcd.edu
Monique Lee SC State University mwalke26@scsu.edu
Steven Lohn Sewanee sglohn@sewanee.edu
Anthony Jerard South Alabama ajerard@southalabama.edu
Amy Henrichovsky South Alabama hendrichovsky@southalabama.edu
Jennifer McCall Southern Miss jenifer.mccall@usm.edu
Peyton Lang Southern Miss peyton.lang@usm.edu
Peggy Martin Spring Hill pmartin@shc.edu
Akiko Hatakeyama Temple akiko.h@temple.edu
Zach Weinberg Tennesee Tech zweinberg@tntech.edu
Peter Green Tennesee Tech pngreen@tntech.edu
Jeanette Waldo Tennesee Tech jwaldo@tntech.edu 
L. Kuhn Texas A&M lkuhn@athletics.tamu.edu
Terry Hutchinson Towson thutchenson@towson.edu
Brian Muesenfechter Troy bmuesenfechter@troy.edu
Josh Comer Troy N/A
Josh Lauer Troy jlauer@troy.edu 
Amy Pauly UAB apauly@uab.edu
Felicia Arriola UGA farriola@sports.uga.edu
Joe Sagula UNC N/A
Susan Clements UNC seclem@unc.edu
Karen Weatherington UNC Charlotte weatherington@uncc.edu
Jennifer Charles UNC Charlotte j.charles@uncc.edu
Ellen Gill UNC Pembroke ellen.mcgill@uncp
Katie Rueffer UNC Pembroke katie.rueffer@uncp.edu
Darrin Mcclure Union University dmcclure@uu.edu
Katie O’Brien University of  Montevallo obrienk@montevallo.edu
Jadranka Tramosljanin University of  Montevallo jtramosl@montevallo.edu 
Carly Cramer University of Kentucky carly.cramer@uky.edu
 Eve Rackham University of Tennesse erackham@utk.edu
Jen Calloway USC Upstate jcalloway@uscupstate.edu
Thomas Amberg Virginia Tech Amberg17@vt.edu
Arturo Rivera Wake Forrest Riveraj@wfu.edu
Vanessa Walby Washington University vanessa.walby@wash.edu
Jon Moseley West Georgia University jmoseley@westga.edu
Karen Glover Western Carolina kglover@wcu.edu
Chck Rey Wintrhop reyc@winthrop.edu 
Jordan Lay Wofford Laybj@wofford.edu
Calaeb Campbell Youngston St. cbcampbell@ysu.edu